It means the same thing!

2 thoughts on “It means the same thing!

  1. ©nevárez Post author

    I became a believer 11 years ago when I was 18 years old. As a believer I have endured all kinds of mockings by being called names such as the term “JESUS ONLY” that many others like me are commonly called. But one day I was thinking on the words “JESUS ONLY” and I started laughing because it actually means the same thing as the words “CHRIST ALONE.”

    Jesus = Christ
    Only = Alone

    Every time someone uses the words “CHRIST ALONE” they are actually saying “JESUS ONLY” unknowingly. Some would say that since I am a “JESUS ONLY” that I do not believe in: The Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. This report is not true. I do believe God is our Father, and that God manifested Himself and became our Mediator as the Son of God, and also that God is the Holy Spirit that fills us, comforts us, seals us, empowers us, and guides us into all truth. What I do not believe is that God is “three separate persons” in a theological philosophy.

    I am always seeking God more and more how to explain the Oneness of God in a more perfect way without the spirit of pride, debate, or to smite with the fist of wickedness. It was God that revealed to me the truth about the Oneness of God according to the Scriptures, not according to the wisdom of man. The only way we can be reconciled back unto God is by THE BLOOD OF CHRIST ALONE (JESUS ONLY). There is only one Mediator between God and man, CHRIST ALONE (JESUS ONLY). No one else shed their blood, hung on the tree, rose from the dead, and ascended into heaven in order to save us from our sins except CHRIST ALONE (JESUS ONLY).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

